Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Funny, Sexy, and a tad bit Sassy!

In her own words

Looking for someone to have fun with at this point in my life and spend time together, if it leads to something more that is great. I want someone I share common interest but also like the differences in us too-keeps it interesting. It would be nice to have something that clicks and just happens naturally. There is no pressures it is just something that feels good and right and is fun and carefree. Go with the flow type of thing. I like an honest man with an edge and must have a good sense of humor, I love to joke and kid around, but he also knows how to treat a woman and respect her and not to forget she is part of his world. I like a man who takes care of himself and looks good! Don't get me wrong I am a very casual person and love my sweats, flip-flops and shorts! :) I like to stay active , just started working out again but also like down time to just chill. I love to cook, bbq on the patio and have some cocktails and just enjoy the evening, garden, dabble in photograph (dabble used loosely), go to art exhibits, walks with my poodle ( he is 12 and I luv him ), hike, go to music concerts, camping, fishing, etc. I love to travel even if it is a road trip to the mountains for a day or weekend or to another country. I have recently been to Ireland, Scotland, and Antarctica. My next travel idea to tackle is to hit Greece, and would love to go to Japan again - it's been many years since I have been. I am an animal lover, love my steak rare, enjoy gin and tonics w/ extra lime please! I hope I find the one that makes my stomach have butterflies when he calls, and we can spend quility time snuggling on the couch watching a movie, cooking and watching football in sweats :), do things during the holidays together and just enjoy life and what it all has to offer. I have a very giving heart and am throwing myself out there again to see what there is- I am ready are you? If you have read this and are interested shoot me an email-You don't know until you try! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a huge animal lover and have a dog, a cat ,and fish. They are part of me and are my lil suport group to get through the daily trials in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE to travel when I have time...LOVE sushi...LOVE to go to a local lil bar & just have drinks & chill...LOVE music concerts of all types...LOVE antique shopping/thrift stores...LOVE getting outdoors & doing a lil photography..

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart..but like my Rock and Roll too! Neil Diamond all the way to Foo Fighters, Pat Green, Journey, ZZ Topp, Van Halen, Willie Nelson, Jason Aldean, The Eagles, and Cheap Trick My fav foods are Mexican & Japanese baby!!

For fun

I love to do things outdoors. Anything from walking, hiking, camping , grilling, gardening, sitting on my patio having a gin and tonic and watching the sun set,spending time with my pets, dining out,etc. and soo much more...

Last read

I am not a big reader because I can't sit still long enough to read anything. Stephen King is the only writer that can hold my attention and that have a past time enjoyment of reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference