Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

learnedalot25

39 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me I'm a Midwestern guy with a coastal...

In his own words

About Me I'm a Midwestern guy with a coastal attitude. That means I was raised to have manners and respect my elders but I'm also pretty laid back and love tropical climates. I'm Known For... My sense of humor which is a little movie-driven and a little flirty. Okay...a lot! Lol. My Current Project Figuring out whether to learn how to speak a foreign language, or play the guitar, or take dance lessons. My greatest achievement Yet to come, questioner! I Truly Respect Malcolm Gladwell, John Donne, Hugh Jackman, Judd Apatow, and Nate Silver Things That Really Happened My parents thought I was a national fugitive once when the federal government showed up in my hometown looking for me to tell me I was being offered a special agent job. Where I'd Like To Be 10 Years From Now Traveling around the world, strumming my guitar, on my way to a beach! Why Match I still believe in old fashioned romance. I believe in dating and chemistry. But it's become quite difficult to meet quality women. Where do you quality ladies hang out? Lol. What I'm Currently Addicted To... Netflix's Daredevil TV show This Is Annoying Me... When other people finish my sentences and they're wrong! This Is Making Me Worry... No on talks on the phone anymore. Or leaves voicemails. Or listens to their voicemails. This Is Bringing Me Joy... The Weeknd (the artist) Oh, and Chick-Fil-A's sunflower multigrain chicken breakfast sandwich I'm Running From... Doing laundry. It's the bane of my existence!!! This Makes My Teeth Itch The fact that I have not created or been known for some original creation of art, music, or prose in my life My secret ambition To own a chipotle restaurant. And don't tell me it tastes the same as Qdoba!! Lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I really wish I had a dog. I've wanted one for a really, really long time. And I have a secret about one!! Do you want to know what it is? haha

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled around the US. I think the southwest and the southeast are very cool and I LOVE warm weather. I want to see some European countries and maybe Australia someday.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Favorite things? I love sunny, summer days. I really like hanging out with friends. Can that be a favorite thing too?

For fun

Hmmm...fun. I think hanging out with friends is my idea of fun. And it does not have to be at any particular place, it could be anywhere. Life is more fun when you have fun with others.

Last read

"Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. I love how he sees things so differently than most others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Labels are there only because people do actually pay attention to them. If it were up to me, then there would be no labels and everyone would have no preconceived notions or ideas about labels, only about people themselves.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Um, graduate degrees? Yeahhhh. I have three of them. That, and three bucks gets me a cup of coffee. hahaha.