Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Very easy going, simple as a pimple. I'm very laid back.

In his own words

Lets walk, hold hands and talk. Talk to me about you. Who are you, what are your plans? Do you like to travel? Do you like sports, dining out, cooking, working out, experiencing the city life, wine, TV, Movies, Documentaries,...? These are some of my favorites. About me: About me: Ask. I am 36 years old. Wise - I've been through enough and wise enough to not, well, for better words " not fake the funk". For lack of better words, keep it real with me, and I will too. I don't put or get myself into situations having any negative inclination. I try atleast to avoid any drama. I'm caring and giving - I see an elderly person, pregnant woman, someone who is handicap, or anyone needing a hand with a shopping cart, carrying groceries, opening a door, giving up my seat on the train or bus - let me help you out there. Don't have enough money while trying to buy something at a store for your child, or just hungry at a deli trying to get a sandwich - let me help you out there. I've done this all before, and more. I hate to see people suffering and I will do as much as I can to help. Hey waiter! You've been great - let me help you out with a nice tip. I can be funny and have a great sense of humor. I can also be moody. (I SAID IT!) :) This is a Gemini thing that not to many people have the privilege of enduring. But I try to make the best out of every situation. I appreciate a night in -- cold weather falling destitute. Kicking back and cooking up something that will genuinely relax us both. Some Wine helps too. I like to cook, and I generally watch Masterchef and hangout on the Food networking channel trying to learn a few things. I love Family, and I have a big one. Over a hundred cousins and dozens of aunts and uncles. Family is prime to me and I enjoy my time with mine. I have two wonderful boys, 12 and 4, my life and my world. There isn't a thing I wouldn't do for them. Though they don't live with me, I spend any chance allowed to be with them. Vehicle Situation: So I don't own a car, and haven't had to for a few years because I work from home. You know what I own? I own a Zipcar membership. I Zip whenever I need. That being said, don't expect a man with a car here for purposes of just "lets just ride". I'm not opposed to carrying a Metro-Card either. Baring any train or bus delays, NYC commute travel isn't all that bad. Neither would a Jaguar but let's forget about that. About you: I'm looking for a girl who like's what I like, but I can engage with what she likes too. A nice fine balance. I like watching my football and baseball games some nights while having a few beers or preferably some red wine. Shows, movies and documentaries (my favorite) kill off some time for me and I enjoy these during my down times. I can listen to how your day was, bad or good, I'm listenable like that. If it were bad, and I had a bottle of Red Wine ready, i'd say something like, "Baby, tomorrows another day, life either is going to get better or worse tomorrow but this Wine, drink it with me before i drink it all. The hell with tomorrow. The same goes for white wine. If you like Yoga and I don't, well hell, I'll give it a try or two. I can put forth the effort. Need personal products from Duane Reade? F@!@%^, ok, I will do it. I will fake smile about it too, but it'll get done. How about a massage after a rough day? I like them, oh boy, yes I do. I can give them too. Again - fine balance. Foot massage? Sure, why not. Can you cook? That'll help. I don't mind some Chinese, Italian, Sushi or Mexican takeout every once in a while.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like both, but I don't currently own any.

Favorite hot spots

To be named


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

Sports, Cooking, Bowling, Pool, Traveling, Coding, Wine Tasting, Movies, Shows, Hanging with Friends and/or Family.

For fun

Lounges, Museums, Bowling, My Aunt Bertha's Swing Club

Last read

A Street Car Named Desire - yeah, about 18 years ago. I'm proud of it too. lol The Daily News, The Post, The NY Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral