Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cardiff By The Sea, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I thought I'd do something different here and...

In his own words

I thought I'd do something different here and have a little fun. I'm going to have my best friend Anthony tell you all about me. He's probably better at it then I would be. Hello, my name is Anthony. I've known Chris since we were in grade school together. I feel my best friend is one heck of a catch for the right person. I'm setting up the "about me" for my good friend in Cardiff By The Sea. He's been successful at most things he set out to accomplish, but he is still looking for the right woman to fit into his life. He grew up in Connecticut with an awesome loving family. He went on to become a top touring tennis pros in the US, Chris also became a professional pilot, flying a Gulfstream III"s for a Fortune 500 Co. After leaving the life of a professional pilot, he decided to start his own company and become an entrepreneur. Today, he is enjoying a great lifestyle by the ocean. Chris loves vacationing, and traveling around the world, he just need a companion. A big part of his life is staying on the cutting edge of wellness and health. So if you're into staying young and vibrant, work out and know what organics, juicing and alkaline is... then you are doing better than me and he'll smile. He doesn't do, or like the singles / bar / club scene. If you do, delete and go on to the next profile. If your'e health conscious positive, down to earth, love animals, like to take risks (calculated) and don't like to live just an "average' life, you should consider my good friend. Ideally, I believe an independent woman secure in who she is, looking for a man to compliment her life would be a perfect fit. My friend is one of the nicest, caring people human beings you'll ever meet. Treat him well!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went on tour playing pro tennis.