Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
never giving up hope!

In her own words

Looking for someone to enjoy life with and all it has to offer ... I want to build a future with someone who understands life is better with a partner and that although we are partners, we are individuals. I am not looking for casual dating but I am also not looking to rush to the alter... I want to take the time to get to know someone and build a committed relationship that has a solid foundation. I am social and like being out and about, but not a club girl (been there done that, and had fun) my idea of a great night is a cocktail or good glass of wine over a great meal with friends! There are so many fantastic things to get into in Vegas (great food, wine, kayaking, hiking etc) its hard to imagine, but I think I'd enjoy them even more with someone special! I'm a little bit country and a little bit country club, with a pinch of rock and roll lol... I like a mans man, someone that can get dirty camping and clean up for a nice night out. I can make friends in any situation and love meeting new ppl, so if youre shy or reserved in a room of strangers we may not be a fit. I'm a bit of a traditionalist and take good care of who I'm with, but If opening doors and having manners is not your thing, I'm not your girl. I tend to put my heart into everything I do and believe that following your heart will lead you to true long as you dont lose your voice, compassion and open mind in the process. I understand that working hard is important but I want to be with someone that is able to find balance between work and fun. Not everything is black and white... if your able to step back and see things from different perspectives... Bonus! Life hands us a journey and it's up to us to make the best of it, a positive outlook is a must! I truely believe if you can't enjoy the simple things... You wont survive the complicated things... Update: Just want to say thank you for your comments and compliments. But I need to be clear that having children is very much a possibility I want to keep open. If you have no interest in having children, please save us both time and future issues and don't reach out. Also please put your shirt back on in your pictures, a good gift is worth unwrapping yourself

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a one year old dog from the pound and I am so happy to be able to provide a good life for her.

For fun

I love to go out to new places for dinner or drinks. I hike and kayak on the weekends (my mid-week weekend) I love football and its always fun to get together with friends when ever possible and hang out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised Italian Spanish... my blood line is German, Japanese, and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college