Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Brownsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
life is to live and enjoy

In her own words

this is for you gentleman who like to peruse photos but do not bother to say hello, if you are not sure then just meet me , in person is always different than in pics, and i look even better in person lolol so i have been told..... i am easygoing independent woman looking for someone to share life with, the good and the bad. i want a man that wants to talk to me first thing in the morning and the last person to speak to me at night, i want to be a thought on your mind all day. lol I am an easygoing lady , who just wants to enjoy what life has to offer, I think it is the quality of life you live not the quantity, I am a complete contradiction to myself , lol (if you get to know me you will understand) ..i can be just as comfortable in heels and dress as i can in blue jeans and tee shirt ..i am relatively shy until i get to know someone , although some would say i am standoffish, I am however a strong opinionated woman lol I know that will send most of you running , but in truth i am not unreasonable or incapable of seeing both sides to any situation....I tend to act not react..and i try to look at it thru the other persons eyes before i all actuality i have a big heart and am extremely compassionate as well as passionate. I am not a "cam up" kinda woman ...what i do privately i do personally......i am not an exhibitionist ...i am not here looking for a good time in the bedroom , truthfully i can go anywhere for that ...i am however looking for someone to share my life and theirs with ...not necessarily in the same house lol .....i have more to offer than just good sex ..but are there any men out there that want a woman who is complete and 3 dimesional / i have yet to find one ...... I believe its not so much what you are doing but with whom you do it ...everything can be fun if you are with the right person. I am fairly easygoing, independent, loyal and honest. i like most all music with the exception of rapp, i usually listen to classic rock or country.I love to read, sing, dance, bowl, and many other things. i am at the point in my life that it is just basically me, my children are 25,23,17....the 17 yr old is at home but rarely has anytime for mom, lol . so i am looking for someone to share time and life experiences with. So what that really means is i want someone who wants to be here and put the time in to build a Friendship that will last thru time .......all good relationship starts with friends!! that means spending the time to get to know likes and dislikes and attitudes and habits. I want to be able to count on someone thru the good and the bad, someone willing to work things out not run away. I know i want a lot, but i am willing to do all that i ask of someone else and believe me i am worth it!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like to dance so i go to a local bar that has live bands on saturday nights, i also like to kareoke


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

i love the rain, especially thunder storms that have lighting bolts, i like snowy evenings, i like to swim and to read

For fun

i spend alot of time at my sons baseball games and with my grandchildren

Last read

i am reading or should i say rereading anne rice blood and gold



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference