Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leaneurochick

45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.

In her own words

Hi! I am a very athletic, down to earth, natural, curious, and high--energy woman who enjoys a very well balanced lifestyle. Currently I am back and forth between NYC and south Florida, and by the way I much prefer the former (except of course for the current weather) :) I like to converse, laugh (a ton), and enjoy my life. I always crave a positive vibe and am not a lover of drama or negativity. I feel good about myself, and truly enjoy inspiring others to feel good about themselves. I have an insatiable desire to see the entire world and learn about different people, cultures and systems-- especially places with interesting historical perspectives and impact. I have always believed that travel is the best form of education. I enjoy being with people who are intelligent, kind, warm, honest, active, passionate, and willing to challenge themselves beyond a place of comfort. Cheers, and all the best! PS: I should clarify that I am in NYC only part time at the moment. i have a tennis playing daughter ( Florida ), and a ballerina daughter ( NYC ). As of June, I will be full time in Midtown. Yeah!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Sea Coast, Euro-Alps, Spain, breakaway republics of the former Soviet Union and Yugoslavia. Cultural hubs in Europe--Rome, Paris, Prague, Vienna. A newfound love for the African bush, Istanbul is brilliant, and NZ/AUS because of the people.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Travel, reading, sailing, good movies and music, delicious international food, interesting people, learning about global issues, myself, and others, and helping those who need help. Symphony, ballet, the animal kingdom, passion and laughter.

For fun

Travel, sports ( I like to go the the Grand Slam tennis tournaments ), photography ( have developed quite an intense passion for this), adrenaline--junkie activities which prompt me to push myself out of my comfort zone.

Last read

No Easy Day, Economist, Wall Street Journal, The Talent Code, Talent is Overrated. David and Goliath ( anything by Malcolm Gladwell). Long Walk to Freedom, Look me in the Eye (and other books on Asperger's--have a good friend on the spectrum).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian born--Welsh descent. Citizen of the world.
Faith: Other No preference
Prefer to take control of my own destiny and create my own path. Certainly didn't grow up in a religious environment, but have immense respect for all religions at their roots.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate political philosophy, MBA.