Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a best friend who loves to laugh and isn't afraid to live life.

In her own words

Okay, I am super simple, can be silly, enjoy laughing, and am looking for someone out there who has a sense of humor, is family-oriented but preferably with no kids of his own, a hard worker who does not depend on others to support them, and someone who is goal-oriented/ambitious. I have no children of my own, and love spending time with my family. I'm not materialistic in any way. I make my own money and don't rely on anyone for anything. I own my house and I'm looking for a best friend or someone who I'm compatible with who shares my same interests and goals. I love to laugh hope to find someone with a sense of humor who is willing to let go. I'm actually not your typical girl. I've been pronounced dead, but I'm still here for a reason. Hmm... I know God has great things in store for me. A great night for me would be football, pizza, beer. I like all kinds of music, but love my country music. I spend a great deal of time with work because I guess I'm an over-achiever. Sounds ridiculous because I work a lot from home & have the flexibility of making my own schedule. I do, so I just need someone to take me out of my comfort zone. I love the outdoors though. Let me know if I peak your interest.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My yorkie thinks she's a Rotweiler

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much.

Favorite things

Love all foods ( no bone in my meats), comedies, country music Sons of Anarchy

For fun

I enjoy painting with a little wine, love hanging out with friends and really doing nothing-just laughing, tubing, traveling

Last read

I've been reading a lot lately, but the last book was Heaven is For Real by Todd Burpo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My official title is a rehab clinician. I deal with patients from 3-17 diagnosed with bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, depression, anxiety, ADHD, and the like. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have all Catholic sacraments, but I love going to Christian Non-Denomination church. I call myself a Chrislic!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in psychology, minored in Business Administration & again in Criminal Justice. I also have a masters in Forensic Psychology. I plan to get a doctorate in Clinical Psych soon too.