Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Because why not?

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going, down to earth, fun loving girl just looking to meet someone. If you can make me laugh you score big points. LIfe's too short to not enjoy yourself as much as possible. I'm very honest and loyal and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as I do. I love food and cooking- so maybe we can grab a meal sometime? I also love to travel and wish I had more time and money to spend getting to see the world. A couple of years ago I up and left to go live in Australia and had the time of my life. I've also been to Egypt, Israel, London, Amsterdam and Spain to name a few. I worked in the restaurant industry for 9 years but finally got out about 6 months ago. I work for a big tech company now as an event coordinator. Though I love my job, I do miss the hospitality industry a lot. I'm always up for a new adventure, so if you think we could have some fun together- let's get to know each other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York, anywhere exotic, the movies, a new restaurant, a bar


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Dexter, American Horror Story, The League, 30 Rock, Weeds. I love music (who doesn't?) recently my pandora's been set to everything from Kid Cudi and Childish Gambino to Sufjan Stevens.

For fun

My favorite way to spend an afternoon would be in the kitchen. I love to cook- especially bake. Cookies are my specialty but I'm always experimenting with new flavors both sweet and savory.

Last read

I just finished reading The Silver Linings Playbook and loved it. It was a good quick read. The movie was also great but honestly I'd love anything Jennifer Lawrence was in :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Event Marketing Specialist for a tech company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree