Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoy the day!

In her own words

I am looking for some one with a good sense of humor who is genuine and likes to have a good time. Some one who is willing to try new things and open, as I expect the same out of myself. I enjoy going out and having fun, or just relaxing in, but I would love to do these things with some one special! A bit about me- I have been dancing since forever, and I have been lucky enough to have it as a career and passion. I dance, choreograph, and teach. Being involved in dance has always kept me busy, which for the most part, I enjoy. I am a go getter, and I believe that if you want something bad enough, you can get it. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, and who can appreciate me for who I am, including my sarcasm and quirks! My family and friends are very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them when I can. Quality time with quality people is always a good thing. I would love to meet some one and see where it takes us, meeting for coffee or getting a bite to eat would be great!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 wonderful Portuguese Water Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Israel, Venice, Italy


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

love all music, I tend to have an "old soul" for certain genres. I am a Michael Jackson fan, especially. I love all food and trying new things!

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends and family, going out to barsclubs, dancing, eating quality food!

Last read

must have been some sort of arts magazine, or the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the company manager of the contemporary dance company gloATL in the city. I also dance with them. In addition, I teach dance classes and Hebrew.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.S in Dance from IU, as well as minors in Non Profit Management, Arts Administration, and Hebrew.