Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The world may not be fair but at least it has a sense of humor!

In her own words

I like to think I'm funny and pretty easy going, and I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests but who also can teach me new things. Originally from Alabama, I went to CU Boulder, love the Buffs, and graduated with a masters in Urban and Regional Planning. I enjoy hanging out with friends, visiting my family in Bama, and being outside. I have traveled the world and can't wait to visit new places and old. Even though I grew up in Alabama, and miss my family, I call Colorado my home. I have found such great groups of close friends, and love all this beautiful place has to offer. My family and friends would say that I have a laid back disposition, and that I'm there to support their causes. I've always been the kind of person who likes to joke around and make people smile or feel comfortable. I've found that even at work when things get heated, I'm the first one to make light of the situation if appropriate. I really enjoy what I do especially when I'm able to use creative and problem solving ideas. I enjoy being around open minded and fun personalities. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, experience new things, is driven, intelligent, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and appreciates family.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I really want a reascue lab or golden, but waiting until I have a yard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Linger, Root down, Sushi Den, Zengo, Jax, Candlelight, Steubens, and anywhere with a roof top patio. Barcelona, Bama, in college I traveled to South Africa. Would love to visit again!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Sushi, The Black Keys, Rolling Stones, Weezer, Them Crooked Vultures, live shows, rooftops, Rockies and CU games, and grilling/cooking for family and friends.

For fun

Concerts, cooking, camping, dive bars with shuffle board, wine, traveling, happy hours with friends, and love being in the water.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Urban Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but open to all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral