Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Texan living in California, looking to meet new people:)

In her own words

My name is Leah. I moved from my home state of Texas to Bakersfield about 2 years ago. I look forward to meeting someone who is truly genuine and fun to be around. I try my best to live a godly life, but by no means do i think i am perfect. I hope to find a guy who will bring out the best in me, and someone who has a good heart. I have to be physically attracted to someone, but personality means a lot more to me than looks. True beauty or handsomeness definitely comes from the inside. I'll throw a wink, but after that i let the guy be the pursuer....i'm the more traditional type:) I'm a very caring person and love to make others happy. I love to laugh and just have a good time. I have so much to be thankful for and just want to find someone who is optimistic about life in general. I love my family and friends. I'm outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I love to go to new places and experience new things, but am content with watching a movie while eating take out at home. It's the little things that count and it doesn't take much for me to smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat-Rocky. However, I love dogs and I'm am animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, restaurants, coffee shops, bakeries, movies, anywhere that has beauty. Places this year I hope to see are Las Vegas, San Diego, and San Francisco. Destinations I plan on experiencing in my lifetime are Hawaii, Italy, and Spain.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Country Music! The Killers, Coldplay, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maroon 5, Sarah McLachlan, etc. I love many genres of music. King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Wheel of Fortune, The Big Bang Theory, etc

For fun

movies, hanging out with friends, playing tennis, bowling, going to the lake, beach, traveling, puzzles, concerts, experiencing new things

Last read

The Bible; not much of a reader otherwise



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an operations associate for a staffing firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Follower of Christ- attend a church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral