Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This message will self-destruct in 60 seconds...

In his own words

Spent the last five years in NYC but just moved to LA for work... My friends would say I never shut up, but i'm shy with new people. I open up the more I get to know you. I'd prefer to stay in and watch a movie but I also like to go out and have a good time sometimes. I love trying new restaurants. Italian is probably my favorite. I can get dressed up, but I prefer casual. I'd rather drive than fly, but I'd rather travel out of the country than in it. I love the Yankees, I hate the Red Sox. I love golf...tattoos...and elephants. I strongly believe people should do what they want, act how they want, love who they want. We probably won't get along if you don't agree. I'm anti-fur, anti-mayo (gross!), pro-legalization (though i'm retired), anti-helping friends move (i'll never ask you, don't ask me!)... Crazy about animals. My dog is living with my parents on the east coast since I moved...and I miss him terribly! If you like to curl up on the couch with a glass of wine after work then you're technically not a "social drinker." Just sayin' I'd only hammer in the evening, never in the morning...people are trying to sleep around here Intelligence is sexy. But sexy is sexy too. I need both! 'Down to earth' doesn't help me...don't know what that means. And if you don't have a photo and are just rocking one of those generic silhouettes i'm surely not going to reply. I'm sort of a clown, and tend to be over-literal and not that sentimental...but I do fantasize about marriage and children at times. Just hasn't happened that far.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pug, Romeo

Political views


Favorite hot spots neck and my ears


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

documentaries, golf, non-fiction books, my nephew, Family Guy...

For fun

movies, golf, sporting events, bars...

Last read

UNorthodox by Deborah Feldman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in TV production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
technically, i'm not white, i'm more beige.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I don't believe in God. oooh!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U. of Colorado at Boulder