Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello if you'd like to salsa dance. We can definitely make it happen.

In his own words

Hey visitor. My name is Leandro and I hope you like what you read, and that I am good at conveying me to you. I graduated from Indiana University in 2013. I am doing a community relations internship at Indy Eleven and I still can't believe I am involved in a sport I hold high as a religion, I know that may be uncommon in the US, but that's the Argentine in me. I was born in Germany and I moved to Argentina at age 1, where my parents were born. The great city of Buenos Aires was my home for 13 years until, once again, I moved to Germany, this time however I was only there for 6 months. My father's company decided to move us to Indiana, United States, and I have been living here since 2006. Oh, and if you thought that was a lot of information, theoretically, I have 0% Argentinean blood, only 100% Spanish blood, given that all my grandparents were raised in Galicia (Spain) and moved to Argentina in search of a better life when they were just 18 years old. I am happy to report that I am a citizen of Argentina, Spain and United States. So I basically could go live anywhere in Europe, South America, or the US. If you are reading this, it means you are still awake and I have not bored you yet, thus I will try not to do it with this last paragraph. I love playing soccer, drawing, dancing and meeting new people. I am a huge television and movie enthusiast, to the point that some people would like me to go to trivia night with them so they can win in those categories. Even though I am very knowledgeable on 80s music, don't think that is the only type of music I listen to. I listen to a wide and random array of artists and styles of music. Hope you think I will still have something interesting to add, if you are considering meeting me, because I will. And conversation with me can go anywhere and wherever. Un abrazo grande.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Downtown, Movies, Kirkwood in Bloomington


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, The Newsroom, Back to the Future Trilogy, Frequency

For fun

I watch a lot of movies and tv shows. I also like playing several and different sports. Soccer is by far my favorite.I also used to play rugby when I was younger, just like handball and volleyball. I also love drawing and music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree