Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leafy1227

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living life with passion and purpose

In her own words

Some people say I smile a lot, but I simply believe it's about finding the joy and gratitude even in the worst situations. I'm a go-with-the-flow, spontaneous type of person, but definitely appreciate structure and organization. Developing meaningful friendships and relationships built on open communication, mutual respect, and honesty is important to me. I appreciate thoughtfulness and practicality over extravagance and charm. One of the most thoughtful and dorky gifts I received was a space heater. Many of my friends call me "one of the guys" as I seem to have more guy friends than female friends, ride a motorcycle, shoot guns, and can be blunt and direct. Despite the seemingly tough exterior, I do have a feminine side. In a relationship, I am loving and enjoy doing thoughtful little things. Some other random info about me: - I love driving, and enjoy spontaneous road trips. - I don't ever drink, but don't mistake that as an inability to have fun. I'm a rare breed, I tell ya. You'll thank me when I can drive you and your buddies home safely after a fun night out. - I rarely watch TV because I am a marathoner and can be extreme when I get hooked onto a good series. - As you can tell, I love the competitive shooting sport. No, I do not have anger management issues. I believe friendship is always a great foundation for a relationship. With that said, I am realistic with my expectations of online dating and am more interested in seeing if I can click as friends with someone first. If something develops, great. If not, no pressure--you'll have made a pretty kick ass friend at the very least. :P Looking forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a kitten named Kate that I rescued in my backyard several years ago. Prior to that, had two dogs.

Favorite hot spots

It's not about where, but the company! In general, I love a good adventure to share with someone special, which may include travelling to new places and embracing new sights, foods, cultures.

Favorite things

Random acts of kindness People who keep their word and get things done. Sour gummy candy, especially sour belts Guys a good sense of humor and smile Kind-hearted, thoughtful people Surprises (of the good sort)

For fun

Competitive shhooting Running Eating/Cooking Travel Camping Spontaneous outings Brunch on a weekend morning Canyon runs on the bike Scenic hikes Entrepreneurial projects Volunteer--planning events Aisle shopping at Target or Costco

Last read

Tech Crunch article



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese, born and raised in LA
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD, UCLA