Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
To all of you beautiful woman, I am 60 and...

In his own words

To all of you beautiful woman, I am 60 and still feeling like I'm 40 and ready to have some fun with that special lady that is ready for the same.I have a hard time telling you who I am so will tell you what the other's in my life may say. My 3 beautiful daughter's would tell you I am an incredible father and friend, That special woman will take my breath away, When I walk through the door I know I need nothing more than to have you there and know you are happy to be there. . Some one who has been successful in life, is driven,exciting, sensuos with a great sense of humor. I would just like to meet someone that we could enjoy each others company and enjoy whatever time we decide to spend together. I look forward to meeting you. You know this is a little frustrating trying to figure you woman out. I have seen a number of you beautiful woman on here for at least 2 years now and have sent a number of you a little message with few replies. I know that I set the bar extremely high and that's because I know that should we just speak on the phone which is the 1st step anyway that you may not be seeing what you want but I have a feeling that should we just get to the phone part, You are probably going to at least want to take that chance. I know we are all driven by that first look which usually get's our quick attention and I'm no different but com on ladies you might want to try something different. You might really be surprised at what's on the other end of this profile. Regards, Billy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I no longer have any pets but really enjoy them all.

Favorite hot spots

Having lived here all of my life I don't think I can identify anything in particular. Wherever I end up can always become another favorite whether it be the food, service and ambience. The music might be incredibly hot and makes me want to dance.

Favorite things

I am extremely versatile and like a little of everything

For fun

Live concerts, Show's at the Smith Center, Dancing, Playing music and so much more.

Last read

Like to read Inc. Entrepenuer. Not really a big reader but have read some interesting books lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Because my career has beeen extensive, It would be more typing than I care to do. If I should meet someone I would at that time go into the details.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference