Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ldyvenom

27 year old woman | Shirley, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, loyal, animal lover seeks someone to share the beautiful things in life with.

In her own words

I figured I would just make this simple. Bulletpoints FTW! - My greatest passion in life is animals. I have a lot of pets. I mean A LOT. If you don't love animals, don't bother. - I am FAT. Fat is not a bad word, it is an adjective. I am happy in my own skin but I am on a diet in hopes of getting to a healthier weight. - I tend on the side of "geeky fangirl". I love my TV shows, books, and games (even though I am very picky about games). - I love everything to do with Disney. If I could live in Disney World, I would move there in a second. I love vacationing anywhere but Disney is such a huge part of my life. - I SCUBA dive. It is so much fun. Come dive with me. - My day job is customer service but I also have my own jewelry making business in which I make jewelry out of bird feathers. - I love traveling and seeing the world. Because of this I love cruises. I also love cruises for the cheap gambling lol - I am very artsy and creative. - I love to teach and will literally talk your head off if you let me. I apologize in advance lol - I am squishy and love to cuddle. - I am looking for something REAL. NO, I will not "sleep with you" or play into your fetish. I am a person, not a piece of meat. - I am into light to moderate BDSM but IN A RELATIONSHIP ONLY. Once again, I don't sleep around. - I am kinda an introvert. I am hoping to find someone to introvert with me lol - I take a little time to get to know someone before meeting them. I have met a lot of creeps and would rather not go through that again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My zoo contains 10 parrots, 2 diamond doves, 2 dogs, 2 cats, a hedgehog, a tegu, 4 snakes, a bearded dragon, a leopard gecko, a blue tongued skink, a Savannah monitor, a tarantula, and a betta fish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE Walt Disney World. I would live there if I could. I also love going on cruises to see all different places, and now that I dive, I would like to go to as many countries as possible to and get in the water.

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I love animals, movies, photography, traveling, Native American culture, Hippie culture, animal rescue and advocacy, cupcakes, red velvet, margaritas, chocolate lol

For fun

I like to spend time with my pets, go out to the movies, restaurants, or bars with my friends, and hang back at home and relax.

Last read

I am really into dystopian fiction, so some of my favorites are The Hunger Games, Divergent trilogy, The Host and Birthmarked trilogy. I got into the Song of Ice and Fire books thanks to Game of Thrones but haven't been reading too much lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a music merchandising company by day and also make jewelry as a side business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Raised Italian and Native American, but also have parts Irish, German, and Czech.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Arts in Biology from Adelphi University.