Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Dance

In her own words

I would describe myself as honest, hard-working, fun-loving, affectionate, and a little on the adventurous side. I have worked hard all my life and I’m ready to start working a little less and playing a little more. I am a 20-year veteran of the Army National Guard and loved every minute of it. I met tons of great people and experienced so many amazing things. I’m now retired from the military and working in the law enforcement training arena. I love to play golf and tennis. One of the things on my bucket list is to golf in every state. What a great way to see the country!! I also enjoy watching football (go Packers), working out, reading, the beach, traveling, or just sitting on the deck on a nice summer evening. There really is nothing better than sitting on the beach in front of a fire on a cool summer night drinking a cold beer with your toes in the sand. If that doesn’t melt all your worries away, nothing will!! I would like to find someone special to share all these experiences. I would love to meet a mature (most of the time), caring, honest man who shares some of my interests – although I’m always open to trying new things. I enjoy being active and would like to meet someone who also enjoys staying busy. I am not really old-fashioned, but I do enjoy the company of a man who knows how to treat a lady - especially if he's a good kisser! I don't have any children of my own, but think it's great if you are a father! If you’re interested in getting to know each other a little better, drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into the bar scene, but I like to go out for dinner and a few quiet drinks. I love to travel - especially to the beach.

Favorite things

Anything outside in the summer, watching the Packers win, golfing, playing tennis, reading, romantic dinners, laughing, traveling to warm locations, working hard.

For fun

I love to be outside - especially in the summer. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. Golf and tennis are my favorite sports, but I'm always willing to try new things. I also enjoy quiet nights at home in front of the fireplace.

Last read

Changes too fast to keep up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college