Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Dancing is a conversation between two to me.

In her own words

Hi my name is Lori but those closest to me call me ‘Lo’ or ‘Ldub.’ You’ll adore me because I am confident, cute and a God-fearing Christian woman. You like that I'm a nurturer and often think of ways to serve others and you. I am woman of conviction, passion, prayer and hospitable. I believe in photo bombs and small pranks. Get my attention and I'm flirty, witty and playful. I have a couple of tats and wouldn't mind a couple more. You’re quite impressed that I am a woman with a creative mind. If I think of something creative its almost impossible for me to not to at least try it. Have a sweet tooth? Me too. Good news is, I enjoy baking. I try not to lick the bowl but who am I kidding...I lick the bowl. While my 'Mancakes' (Pancake Batter cupcakes w/ bacon soaked in maple)are in the oven, Ill put down my apron and put on my pink tool belt. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and put my creative mind to work. I put my saw, drill, paint, hammer and nails and sander to work. You’re not a fan of me dumpster diving for pallets but you certainly love that I need your help taking the pallets a part. We will enjoy deep conversations together, while siting on the bench we just made and drinking Old Fashions, wine and/or a beer and maybe even share a cigar. You like that I’m comfortable in my own skin. You dig my trendy style and hat collection. You are also digging that I love working out 4-6 times a week. You’re impressed with my ability to know my way around the weight room. You don’t mind being my work out partner because you enjoy doing things with me and you get to show off your lady at the gym. I am a girl that you don’t mind bringing around your boys; although some boys nights are just for the boys. You’re in favor that this lady likes to be wined, dined and taken out on the dance floor (and no country dancing for her). But she also enjoys and appreciates the romantic nights that consist of Red box and pancakes. Take her to a wedding reception and everyone will be your friends by the end of the night. She got everyone on the dance floor through her smile and captivating personality. Everyone knows that she is loyal, trustworthy, fun and inviting because she feels free to be how she has been created to be. Who she is looking for: I enjoy the dance of life that God has given me and I believe that He has the right partner to lead me in the dance. In this dance, you’re not afraid to take the lead b/c you are confident, a hard worker, you’re able to receive correction and can say you’re sorry for ‘stepping on my toes’ every once in a while. I get the honor of serving, respecting and supporting you in your own dance. Your character shows that you are man of honor and highly respectable b/c you are a God-fearing Christian man. You will be the greatest partner b/c you have a woman that is confident in you and a audience that keeps us accountable in our steps. You will never feel degraded but encouraged b/c you have my heart and my trust. In our dance, we get to laugh with each other b/c we are both playful and witty. You should expect us to flirt our way through the dance – even when this dance leads us to our ‘gray’ years. Yes, we will argue and get annoyed with each other – but the make-up’s will be well worth it. Dancing is just a conversation between two people…talk to me. Perhaps the songs we are listening to are on the soulful side...a little Maxwell, Otis Redding, James Carr. RB/Soulful, Old school that gets us in the groove. You aware that behind every great man is a great woman (most likely on her knees praying for her man)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets at the moment. I would love to have a border collie at some point. I'm not a cat fan. I don't understand cats. Cats are weird, they stink & they scare me. It doesn't seem weird for a single girl or guy to have a dog but a cat-weird.

Favorite hot spots

Im a simple mid-west girl that enjoys staying away from the Uptown life. I'm cool with laying low or going out dancing.Truck Yard, Slip Inn (occasional), Addison Social House, Wine bars, Kona reverse happy hour, my church, 24 hr fitness, buzzbrews


Missouri Baptist University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Cool side of a pillow, baking, building things, St. Louis Cards,theme parties, dancing w/ my dad, cigars, mid-west fall weather,praying/blessing others,fire pit nights,wedding receptions,fresh flowers n my house, pancakes

For fun

wine and dine, a healthy prank (as long as I'm the one pranking), cool night on a patio, movies, working out, baseball games, getting out of Dallas, dancing, live music, Sat/Sun Fun Day, entertaining

Last read

Your Profile, Bible, Invisible War, Jesus is..., Boundaries, Leadership books, Fundraising/non-profit, Fitness Mag, Forgotten God, Harbinger (Isaiah 9:10 Judgement on America), Recipes, Steve Harvey (yeah - I know the play book) lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
It's an interesting job...highly secretive. But I'll tell you if you ask.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white but soulful on the inside.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Jesus is my everything! I'm Hawt mess saved by grace. Im not expecting perfection in you. I want us to be on the same page with our faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral