Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Different yet consistent looking for some who real...

In his own words

I want a women who is a good girl, not afraid to take chances and be open to pretty much anything. My perfect match would be a women who knows what she wants, is a driven individual who wants to eventually settle down with a good man, sooner then later! I am stress free person who works and and loves to enjoy him free time with someone special . Working together to have what we want in life is a plus too. I want my special someone to want be successful as a team. I work hard and play harder, I will always have time to show you a great time a be there for you. I am very confident in myself and what I want my life to be, in the future! My perfect match we would become great friends first then be an even greater couple. I want to travel with a person who loves to live life and not look back at the past. I am always about moving forward. taking chances and trusting you will have the best time ever! I will always wanna listen to your advice or I you have something to say. If your the type of women who loves life and wants to have that story book ending. Get to know me, trust I will not disappoint you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and bars.

Favorite things

favorite color is red "very passionate color". I love the rain, its romantic and sexy. I appreciate a great movie spent with someone special. I love clothes and try to dress well. I enjoy all music such as R&B, Jazz, Classic Rock, Blues and Rap

For fun

I am a very social person. The type of guy to be able to adapt to situation, such as party family event or social conversation with friends in the social and business circle. I enjoy dancing, watching movies and a all around good time.

Last read

I read alot of business literater for my job but not really a reader type unless have to. I always like watching shows that teach you something about anything. I am a fan of a women reading to me if that counts! I love stories or shows with drama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
specialize in wealth management and preservation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist: really doesn't matter to me as long as you love god!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
General Sciences