Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ldeaner

28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-31 within 40 miles of Ajax, ON

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a fun gal, looking for a fun guy who can make me smile!

In her own words

I've reached a point in my life that I am ready and excited to share this so called next step with someone. I am outgoing and I love trying new things and as cliché as it sounds I want to start sharing these experiences with someone, where we can start making our own memories...and yes I am aware how lame that sounds. I am looking for my best friend and a team mate. I will always be your number fan as long as you'll be mine. A little about me ... I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I consider myself to be a very social person. I can spend a night out at a pub listening to live music, a sports game, or just stay in and make dinner. I have a great family, amazing friends and I am lucky to have a job that I truly enjoy! I find it important for someone to have similar values and qualities such as this. Basically, I'm awesome... haha. I try not to take things too seriously, but there is a time and place for everything. A little about you .... I am looking for someone who is passionate about their job, family, friends, etc. You need to have passion in your life, as it is what keeps us inspired. I love a good laugh, like the kind that hurts, laughter is contagious and can lighten the mood in any situation. You need to be able to make me smile daily, no matter what. I'm looking for someone who could stay in and watch a movie night, but could also do the exact opposite and go out on the town. Sometimes the best nights are the random ones when nothing was planned and it turns into an epic story. He has to be up for an adventure at anytime AND must like good and live music (Indie and Classic Rock), getting day drunk and the Toronto Blue Jays. If you want to know more or are interested send me message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets, but would love to have some in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a game on, a patio, or a live band ..... love a good live band!

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

I love playing soccer, the Toronto Blue Jays, the outdoors, animals, trying anything new like cooking, travelling and being spontanious by taking random day trips to anywhere really!

For fun

I love going to the movies, the outdoors, going out for dinner, hanging out with friends and attending and watching sport games. I love the Toronto Blue Jays and going down to the dome to watch their games while enjoying a beer!

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called the 'City of Bones' its the first book of a series I am reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Not-for-profit organization in their Public Relations Department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an honours degree from Brock University and I have a certificate from Humber College