Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Niles, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need status things, I want a status life... Just looking for the right man to enjoy it with....

In her own words

I'm fun and outgoing when out but enjoy my down time cudding on the couch, watching a movie just as much... The man I'm looking for wants a : Good, honest, warmhearted, outgoing, spontaneous, Lady.. My Man: He's fun but relaxed, outgoing and secure, but has no problem spending a lazy weeked at home together. I like being out and about but I'm way past my "fist pumping bar days". Dinner or someplace quite with a couple drinks are fine. Travel or any place I haven't been to, is always a bonus. If your a man that thinks even for a moment " I'M the Guy SO, my agenda, rules, or way of life is the way things work.." babe I'm not your girl.. I DON'T follow, I Don't LEAD, ... I DO MELT.. when I find a man that treats me like a lady and a partner...... Please, If your not looking for a relationship, don't write. I'm looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now..... Dang these are hard to write w/ out coming across sounding ---umm---"to forward" - lol If your over 50 Miles away, LIKE TN. or TX. (or do not have a PIC,) ... PLEASE, just don't !! I'm sure your a great guy.. But I want to date... Not have a skype relationship... :-) Thank you for you interest.. I'm truly flattered.. P.s.. Tall is always a bonus ... Hehe...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves sushi or wine. I enjoy Live music and anything that includes water activities. I enjoy Traveling, even if it's just a day/weekend trip to a local getaway.. experiencing new things, foods or places is always a treat..


Bethel College, Mishawaka, IN

Favorite things

Most everything, I really enjoy a lot of the local bands.

For fun

movies, prefer at home more than at the theater. Working in the yard or on my house. My two oldest girls are out of the house, so getting to do anything with them is always a good time, along w/ my son, almost 13.

Last read

I do enjoy reading. Most of my reading material is true crime.. funny but, in the past I worked crimal justice and find this type of reading interesting.... Ok, but mostly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference