Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ld1livelife

46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Next Chapter... I am ready and expect to meet someone who treats me like serious relationship material!

In her own words

I am loyal, fun loving and ready for adventure. I work on being comfortable in any situation and I am the person who will "be there for you". I am very easy going and look for the best situation for me. In return, I give my best and always express appreciation and compassion. I like to live my life outside, meaning I want to try the activity, not watch it on TV or just read about it. In fact, i moved over a month ago and still don't have any cable hooked up yet. I am looking for someone who would like to share some of my interests, introduce me to new ones, and explore with me. I live for fun and happiness and chasing my true passion. I am always myself and do like to break the rules on occasion...but its all in good fun and I respect boundaries. I am energetic, energizing, and active. I have a bit of an edge or maybe its just that I am quirky at times. I am ready to try more of these Florida activities, such as kite surfing or something to trigger the adrenaline. Yes, Ihope to find my fellow adrenaline junkie and PIC soon!! Who I am Looking For: Core values like honesty, integrity and trust go a long way with me and should be evidenced in action, not words in a profile, email, text or otherwise. A person's true self will always rise to the surface. My basic "about my date" specifications are included in my profile. I believe relationships take time to build and should build one another up while keeping each other's best interests at heart, and I seek someone with that same outlook.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

A Rescue Mutt - dogs are so fun; he is always happy!!! and shows unconditional love

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Mountains, the Beach, Chicago, Forest Park, Fall in the Midwest when the leaves are changing, live sporting events, local dives or hangouts. Honestly it doesn't matter where we go as long as the company is mutually enjoyable! and not toxic!

Favorite things

I like playing most sports and trying new activities, local restaurants (versus the chains; i would rather support the local economy and small businesses), movies, the theatre, road trips, swinging on swings, walking in the rain, people watching

For fun

Snowboard, Play Tennis, Go To Bikram Yoga, Try New Acitivites, Explore New Places, Play Volleyball, Go Biking, Hike, Ride Roller Coasters, Make New Friends, Catch up With Old Friends, Chill with a glass of wine or martini, continue to explore FL

Last read

Shades of Grey Trilogy; Chakra Balancing; Buddhism (just learning); iPad Publishing Guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently doing independent consulting in healthcare (PM type stuff) - jack of all trades master of none.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral