Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of New Brunswick, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly I just want to fall in love

In her own words

Hey I'm Lauren! I'm an independent 27 year old looking to settle down; serious relationships only!! I enjoy may different things, different genres of music and movies, love to read, hang out, or stay in. I absolutely love Italian, Indian, Japanese Thai foods. I'm a Rutgers grad pursuing medical school. When i have some free time i love going to watch Rutgers football...GO R U!!! I love having meaningful and intellectual conversations, and as long as I'm into someone I can have a good time doing just about anything. I love almost everything about Roman history - history intrigues me. I'm old school; I like to take relationships slow at first. I'm a fun, loving and caring person, who expects the same in return. I'm looking for a man who takes relationships seriously; someone who still believes in chivalry and treating a girl with respect, rather than a trophy. I want someone to spend my life with, not someone to make me his whole life. I'm a romantic, so i'd like potentially the same - romance goes a long way in a woman's life :o). I'd love a man who's settled into some type of career - I'm driven to succeed in life and i'd hope my match would be as well. I want someone who will show me the same love and respect that he does for himself, and be a partner in life - helping each other reach respective goals. Anything else feel free to ask! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Rutgers Football, reading, hanging in and watching a movie, vacationing, spending time with my friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school