Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I laugh loudly in public places.

In her own words

I'm a nurturer and love to take care of others. I'm empathetic, affectionate, personable and goofy. I laugh...a lot and think that almost everything is funny. I'm introverted yet socially aware and adaptable. I'm sweet natured yet sassy. I'm more of the artsy type and into anything creative and inspiring. I'm a song-writer and a musician. Music is a huge part of my life. I'm sad yet hopeful. I'm not really into sports. I don't watch much T.V. I love nature, reading, cooking and listening to music. I usually live life sporadically and am not a planner. Sometimes I'm messy and absent minded. I'm not so much of a "girly girl" but can be fancy when I need to be. I'm also a really bad liar. I think being passive aggressive is stupid and destructive. I think having a strong community is important and mandatory in life. I love to ask questions and walk the line. I spend a lot of time analyzing and sorting through situations. I'm an over communicator and convinced it's better than being an under communicator. I'm intuitive. I always root for the underdog. I'm a people pleaser by nature. I'm passionate. I'm a risk taker. I'm adventurous yet I like comfort and solitude. I'm an INFP through and through (for those of you who know/care what that is:). I guess I'm looking for friendship first and maybe something more if it develops naturally. I'm looking for someone to be challenged by and to challenge and for someone who makes me want to be a better person hoping that I'd do the same. I'd love to meet an honest, goofy guy with a big heart and a genuine love for those around him. Aaaand I'm also looking for someone who has read all of the way through to this part of my ridiculously long profile and can honestly say to himself that this could be a great fit. Life is tough and so I often think about my relationship with someone else being an example of something going right.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love big dogs but I'm never home enough to be able to take care of one:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, mountains or anything scenic. I usually enjoy peaceful places with a slower pace although I do think it's fun to explore big cities too. I have special ties to Martha's Vineyard and northern Wisconsin.


Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, IL

Favorite things

MUSIC (Gillian Welch, Wilco, Ryan Adams, the Band, Patty Griffin, Dylan, Nina Simone, Denison Witmer and much more), craft beer, good whiskey, vinyl, bonfires, fuzzy animals, coffee, vintage guitars, thrift stores, pottery, fresh and local food..

For fun music, thrifting, farmers markets, trying new local restaurants, random adventures, road trips, traveling, being home, curling up on the couch, cooking, listening to vinyl, bonfires, reading, writing, playing guitar, dinner parties, FRIENDS..

Last read

I usually read 3 or 4 books at a time:) Right now it is "Sex God" by Rob Bell, "The Selected Poems of Wendell Berry, "All New People" by Anne Lamott and "Second Nature: A Gardener's Education" by Michael Pollan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant and also a song-writer, musician and performer. I have a band in Chicago that I play with regularly. I'm working towards a career in music but don't make enough to support myself so I fly around in the meantime!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith and belief in Jesus plays a huge part in how I view myself, life and other people yet I refuse to fall into the category of a close-minded, judge-mental Christian. Life is painful and I'm consistently trying to find redemption in all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in communications and minored in music.