Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 45 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am careful not to confuse excellence with perfection. Excellence I can reach for; perfection is God's business.

In her own words

I teach Second grade here in Colorado Springs. I own my own home and am usually working on some kind of do-it-yourself project. Most recently I'm giving my basement a face lift. I love sports and played volleyball and softball growing up. I even coach volleyball for 5th and 6th graders. I started snowboarding a few years ago and while I'm not great, I love the excuse to get out in the mountains. I love to travel and I want to go everywhere, especially Europe and New Zealand. I love my family and wish to have one of my own some day. I like trying new things, visiting new places, and learning about everything. I'm sarcastic and love to laugh. I almost always have some comeback to everything people say. It's a gift, I know. I'm trying to teach myself how to play guitar, but teachers aren't great students. I'm strait forward while still having tact. I think telling people the truth is of utmost importance. You should say what you mean, and mean what you say. What am I looking for? You are/have...... 1) Ambition/ goals. You know what you want out of life and how to get it. 2) The ability to dish it out and take it. Sarcasm is a must. 3) An interest in sports; especially baseball! 4) Okay with the fact that I attend church on a regular basis. Not every Sunday, but often. Also, I would hope that if a relationship were to develop you'd be open-minded enough to come with me every great once in a while. 5) A love of animals. I have a chocolate lab and a calico cat. I can't imagine a life without pets. 6) Actually looking for a relationship, not a hook up. I'm way past the days of meeting someone in a bar or a club. Or going out with people just to have someone to hang out with on Friday/Saturday night. Oh! And for what it's worth, assertiveness is very attractive!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Memphis and a calico cat named Daphne.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Phantom Canyon, O'Malley's, Quinn's, The Golden Bee, Jose Muldoons


Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love just being around my friends, whatever we do, we always have fun! I like taking my dog for a walk. I like to wear jeans and a t-shirt and every now and then dress up and be girly. I enjoy a good book on a snowy day.

For fun

I spend my free time entertaining friends, snowboarding, working on DIY projects on my house

Last read

I read all the time. It's hard to keep this part up to date. But, I'm always looking for another great book to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German but I think there's a little English in me too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small private school for my bachelor's and had a blast! I plan to get my Master's some day, but keep changing my mind on what to pursue.