Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh often. Treat people with respect and kindness. Take chances and be true to who you are.

In her own words

Please know that I don't respond to winks. If you're interested in getting to know me shoot me a message instead. Dating should be fun! So I figure I'd try online dating in addition to living my life the old school way - you know out in the real world! I can come across as serious but when people get to know me they always mention my sense of humor cause I love to laugh. I'm also fiercely loyal and adore those closest to me. I enjoy planning my outings but I'm just as likely to wake up and say "let's go out and see where the day takes us." Spontaneity sparks memorable experiences. I'd love to meet a man who is confident and kind with a wicked sense of humor and drive. Someone who knows how to balance work, friends, family and me. He'd take care of himself mentally, emotionally and physically. Hopefully I'll meet him here and if not that's okay with me cause there's no harm in trying right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs but I'm allergic to them - wheezing, sneezing, trust me it's not pretty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas and South Beach. I will visit Rome, Venice, Milan, Paris, Puerto Vallarta, Belize, Cabo, Ocho Rios, and a number of other places. I want to fill my passport from cover to cover.

Favorite things

R&B, Dancehall, Pop, and Hip-hop, 80's pop but open to country and rock. I love to read and shop. Some of my favorite movies are Coming to America, Rain Man, Fried Green Tomatoes, Bad Boys II, The Departed and others that I know I'm forgetting.

For fun

If it's a beautiful day out I have to go out and shop, sight see, hit a new restuarant, go dancing, see a movie, concert or play, or visit a museum. But I also love lounging at home watching movies, a basketball game or cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree