Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lcombs998

28 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Florida native looking for a good ole country guy.

In her own words

I'm sweet, intelligent, fun to be around, and I love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor, and can be a little sarcastic at times. I'm a little shy at first but I will open up to my goofball self eventually. I have a 6 year old son who is the center of my world. I'm a huge fan of the Florida Gators, but I enjoy watching football whoever the team. I realize they've had a few rough seasons. .( I suggest not making it a conversation :-P. ) Friends is the best TV show ever made. I love watching movies, but no horror films please:-) - My eyes will be closed 95 percent of the time. I love to dance to anything. I've done everything from swing dance to waltz to 2 step, it's all fun! I love playing pool and I'm not bad at it...at all. I consider myself down to earth and laid back , and I'm not the type to open up right away. I have 11 tattoos, and I'm not done. .. they are all girlie, classy, and cannot be seen while clothed. When I want to be in a better mood. .I watch Amy Schumer or Kevin Hart... (tickets to stand-up would definitely win me over, but prepare to hear a laugh so hard, you wouldn't watch the show anymore) I have a strange need to use the (.) sign... in three's... I prefer beer to wine, but im not a big drinker. .. and if you are... it probably won't work out. .. it's just not my thing. .. I'm deathly afraid of bees and sharks. And, no I'm not kidding. .. I'd rather wreck my car than be in it with a bee.. and I'll go in a boat with you all day. ..I will not get in the water. .. so don't ask. I have a slight energy drink addiction. My biggest turn off is bragging about what you do, or how much you work out. ..I don't care. ..if it's there, it's there... and it'll show. I'm really just looking for a guy who's sweet, and kind. Who doesn't just think about himself... It wouldn't hurt if he hunts and fishes, too. :-) ... kids are a plus, so he can understand that I have one. GO GATORS!!(if you are an FSU or LSU fan. .. prepare to box on game day. ..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My hometown, Saint Augustine, FL , I'm semi-new here so I still don't know a lot of places. I like Rowdy Bucks...

Favorite things

Country music, Sorry to say- I love "The Bachelor/ette ", movies: Dumb and Dumber (What's the soup du jour? Lol), The Hangover, Billy Madison, and anything with Paul Rudd. He is my favorite actor.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, I love going out to eat. Love rodeos. Like to fish. Love playing pool. Watching movies, spending time with my 4 year old is always fun.

Last read

I'm trying to start the hunger games next or 50 shades of grey , I can't decide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a wedding coordinator and I also bartend on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I went to Keiser University and studied Ultrasound.