Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.

In her own words

I originally hail from Connecticut, went to college in DC, and then landed in NYC a little over a year ago. Over this past year, the city has been a great experience and I find new things that I love about it almost every week. I would love to find someone who would like to explore the city with me and see what else we can find. I have a large italian family so I find myself heading back to CT for the weekends often...we tend to have large family dinners that usually get a bit rowdy so it can definitely be some fun. During the week, you might find me grabbing a few drinks with friends on a thursday or finding a cool concert to go to over the weekend. Ideally, I would like to find someone who wants to explore new things with me but is also comfortable just hanging out and cooking dinner in my apartment. I still tend to go out with friends so someone who also enjoys a good night out would definitely be a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a crazy chocolate lab that lives in CT with my parents. I like going home to take him on runs (or rather he takes me...)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dublin (studied abroad there and would go back tomorrow if I could), Paris, Munich, Venice (getting lost there was one of the best things I have done), Monteverde (6 hour hike in the cloud forest followed by a dive into a waterfall - awesome)


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

trying new food (i just started liking spicy food more so trying to push the envelope), finding new places to run in NYC where I don't have to stop every block, watching a good movie, reading a great book, relaxing by the ocean with a cocktail.

For fun

I love checking out new things in NYC. There are so many great things to experience such as the museums, concerts, sports teams, or just exploring the city.

Last read

I actually am just reading Pride and Prejudice right now - can't believe its my first time...I love hearing about great books to "to-read" list is quite long!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral