Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a very laid back kinda guy. I love to...

In his own words

I'm a very laid back kinda guy. I love to laugh, and enjoy hanging out with people close to me. I'm not into "games" of any sort, rather looking to meet a nice, laid-back woman. I'm not picky with how a woman "should look." I don't have an ideal image of the perfect woman in my head, but I do like a girl that feels good about herself. I am interested in meeting a "good" person. She has to be genuine in her feelings, and I can tell if she's not. A good sense of humor is a must, or I will probably just annoy you. She doesn't have to be an athlete. I love to be outdoors, and like to hit the gym once in a while. lol I would like to meet a girl that is not only up for trying new adventures with me, but also a girl that wants to show me her world and introduce me to new things too. I am the best listener in the world, and if you're a woman that likes to share her feelings with a guy, then I am definitely your type. I have to admit that I am sorta shy at the beginning. Not timid or scared, rather I am "hesitant." I've not had the best luck at picking out women for myself, so I am hoping this site will help me with that. I'm a very giving person, and I like to be considered a reliable "rock" for my friends and girlfriend. You could consider myself a "conservative" with my political views, but there's no need to have political discussions, unless that's what you like (these conversations tend to drain my energy sometimes...). I guess you can say that I have the "country boy" mentality, trapped in the city...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sweet 2 year old boxer...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like Hawaii, and have been there numerous times, but looking for a new adventure now! I'd like to explore America more, since there is no better place in the World!

Favorite things

Good people, movies, conversation, and weather.

For fun

Barbecues with friends, hiking & camping, fishing (salt and fresh water), skeet and target shooting, riding horses. Love to watch movies, listen to good music, and like to cook. Good conversation is preferred, while I'm enjoying a beverage...

Last read

"50 Things Liberals Hate" by Mike Gallagher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference