Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the last of a dying breed, an honest to...

In his own words

I'm the last of a dying breed, an honest to goodness good guy. Starting to wonder if there is anybody out there still looking for one. I have a lot of confidence in who I am, and what I offer someone, without an ounce of cockiness. I am eternally upbeat and happy about my life. Im as lucky as anybody anywhere, but I want to find someone to share life with. I love my state and all it offers. Apparently I like concerts and golf, because that's what I do the most. I wanna try new things, but I want to do them with someone else. Let's take a cooking class, or a dancing class, or go ziplining, or whatever! I'm open to trying anything. Show me something you love to do. I'm honest, open, willing, and devoted. I have never, and will never cheat and I expect the same. If you think this is what you're looking for, send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named charlie. he is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Estes Park, Grand Lake, Coors Field, Las Vegas, Texas, Arizona, anywhere with a mountain or a lake. I like anywhere with a live band and cold beer! A campfire and a cooler on my tailgate is just fine with me!


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music, but I mostly listen to country. I love a beer on a patio on a summer afternoon. I like live music and any type of food. I will try just about anything if i think it will be fun

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities including concerts and camping. I like to go to the movies, and love afternoon baseball games. I enjoy playing in the snow too. I used to ski a bunch, but not so much lately. Still love it though. I love to play golf too.

Last read

"A good walk spoiled." Really good golf book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Vice President and Co-Owner of my small, family business for 22 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference