Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why aren't we flying? Because getting there is half the fun!

In her own words

I'm a gal who loves to laugh...happy to watch some SNL or National Lampoons Vacation movies anytime. My work is really serious so I like to escape from the demands of the job whenever I can. I find value in the work that I do and am glad it makes a difference in the lives of others. I absolutely love music and enjoy going to as many concerts as possible. I see The Avett Brothers every chance I get. In the past couple of years I've seen some other great shows- Mumford and Sons, Old Crow Medicine Show, Shovels and Rope and Amos Lee were some of my favorites. I'm always up for some folk/bluegrass/indie shows. I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews who are the joys of my life. Being an aunt is the best! I love being with children and many years of my professional life were spent working with kids. Creativity is energizing to me…creating art for myself and for others is my outlet. I value being an encouraging, supportive friend who listens intently and cares infinitely. The most important quality I value in someone is kindness. I’m looking for a guy who shares my concern for self health as well as the health of the world, someone who is tolerant and who cares for others. My values are reflected in my political, I'd really be best matched with a guy who is also liberal. A mutual appreciation of clever, quirky, sarcastic humor would be nice too! If you live intown, enjoy farmers markets and festivals, live music, traveling, and craft cocktails...we might be a good match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach (ANY beach, anytime!), Baltimore (to visit friends), Kentucky (to visit family), Colorado and Asheville. I live in VA HIghlands and enjoy this neighborhood, Decatur and Inman Park. Love the Beltline!

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. Seriously, can't I just eat that every day? I'm a piece of bacon short of a vegetarian, love sweet tea and I don't eat cake. Some other faves... Avett Brothers, Jimmy Fallon, and Bridesmaids (the movie)

For fun

Traveling, concerts, hiking, riding my bike, movies, finding new restaurants, craft cocktails, creating art and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Reading Tiny Beautiful Things right now with a side of Garden and Gun magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare. I have a really interesting, different job. I can tell you more about that when we meet!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith has always been a part of my life and it's important to me and a big part of my family's life. But, I'm a liberal gal who is theologically progressive. A lot of times I think I have more questions than answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral