Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just trying to live a fun life and looking for someone to share it with!

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth person. I tend to stand back and go with the flow rather than having to be the center of attention all the time! And if you can't handle someone who is a complete smartass, we probably won't get along. I am also very motivated and I'm determined to make big things happen in my future. That's pretty much why I'm on here.. I'm so busy working, interning and studying all the time I don't have time to meet people outside of bars. Which I've learned usually aren't the kind of guys I want to get to know anyways. So, even though this is kind of weird for me and out of my comfort zone I figured I'd just go for it. I want a guy who will prove to me chivalry actually isn't dead. Ideally, I want someone who is outgoing, hilarious, and doesn't care what other people think. Intelligence is probably one of the best qualities someone could have! If you don't have a career or any sort of plans for your future, don't bother trying to get to know me. I'm the least materialistic person ever, so money doesn't matter as long as you have some sort of ambition or passion. As much as I have this list of crazy traits I want in my ideal guy, I just want someone I can be myself around. I'm one of those cheesy girls who believes in chemistry and when it's there, it's just there. So, feel free to e-mail me whenever (in a creative way! I typically don't respond to just "hey")!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two adorable cats and their names are Tucker and Sylvester :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local bars, the beach


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

family, friends, sushi, traveling, spontaneity, the beach, wine, going out, baseball, my pets, eating out, drawing, painting, photography, fashion, being silly, sarcasm

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun! Whether its stay at home, eat junk food & watch movies or go out for a night on the town. I can drink beer at a sports game or drink wine at an art gallery. I like to experience all different things!

Last read

I read too many textbooks to enjoy reading otherwise! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I survive by working as a server... but I also go to UCF and I'm a double major. I just finished my psychology degree. And I'm currently working on a degree in advertising/public relations, which is the field I want to start a career in one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral