Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Carbondale, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 400 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Established 1980

In her own words

love: hugs, long showers, cherry starbursts, sleeping in (sometimes), camping, childhood memories, sweet dreams, skiball, double stuffed oreo's, wineries, honesty, haunted houses....hate: cold wind that takes my breath away, fish eyeballs, easily angered people, scraping ice from my windshield, chirping birds (I've currently got a family of chirpers right outside my bedroom window!), slip-n-slides without the water, traffic, even if it is only so. il....I'm an easy going kind of girl and I'm just looking for happiness just like everyone else... I think I'm just looking for a bit more of an old fashioned gentleman type...maybe...I guess I'll know it's you when I meet you, right? I'm just about the best goofy/normal combination you can get. Plain and simple, I'm looking for someone who's happy with me and isn't looking for the next best thing. I love good company and good conversation but I rarely get jokes until the next day...we should have fun! I keep it classy, unless the occasion calls for goofy/silly. I'm honest to a fault and won't settle for anything less than happiness. Dry humor is my best suit! :) Hope to hear from you... also, if you're over 45, separated which means you're STILL married, or you don't want kids or already have enough for a basketball team, best of luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old parti colored Pomeranian named Remi Semi Aut, Remington if he's in trouble (which is quite often) and a year old fawn colored Pomeranian named Ruger. I'm done with puppies for a long while after these two!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is a tough one! There's so many places I love in southern Illinois: Giant City State Park, Garden of the Gods, wineries! :) I have a number of places I love in St. Louis, too: The City Museum, PI, St. Charles....


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love real classic rock, like BTO, ELO, Van Morrison, CCR, ACDC, The Cars, The Rolling Stones, Mazzy Star, etc. I cannot stand Lady Gaga, Ke$ha or anything like that...I think we all lose brain cells just being subjected to that crap!

For fun

I love southern Illinois for many reasons, one being the wine trail. Before going on the "wine trail" I thought it was an actual trail and you walked from one winery to the next....bahaha!

Last read

I'm currently reading the Host. Not sure what to make of it yet....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference