Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 200 miles of San Carlos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Scientists Use Balloon to Measure Cattle Farts.

In her own words

Hello there!! I'm 25 & currently living in beautiful San Diego. Just looking for some friends, come on family!! I have an amazing girlfriend who I absolutely adore (and yes she knows I'm on this site, its called trust!!) I'm not really into talking about myself, so I'm going to cut this short, & hope I caught your attention! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new things, food is a must and a personal love of mine (to you shallow girls I am NOT fat, just love food). I enjoy watching the food network, Lets try new things & cook together yea?

Favorite things

My favorite color is black, no I'm not gothic nor am I punk. Black just goes with everything, I guess white does too, but who wants to worry about getting white dirty? Hello can you say dingy?! I love shoes, cosmetics, and my dog back home, Tobias.

For fun

I love watching movies, honestly I would rather spend my time watching a great flick than out getting hammered. Don't misunderstand me, I do like to go out and have fun, but staying in is always nice plus you can cuddle!! =)

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, a must.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Graduated in 09 from SDSU. Majored in psychology.... I work as a Behavioral Specialist helping people with developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Mexican, 1/4 Spanish, & 1/4 Italian... I'd call myself a burrito w/ a little marinara sauce. Doesn't sound so delicious, but it tastes great! (YUM!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend church every Sunday.... I TRY!! Usually doesn't happen, but hey I'm human!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SDSU class of 2009.