Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Clermont, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall. -Confucius

In her own words

Just looking to meet decent people with good intentions, because I have learned that they are very hard to come across in this world. I have always related better to people who are older than me, and would like to meet someone who is ambitious, driven, educated, outgoing, and can support themselves. I'm a pretty old soul- in years, probably like 75-80. I work way too much, but only because I love it! I'd like to meet someone who likes to help others, family-oriented, outgoing, has morals and values, and doesn't ever settle for less...someone with depth... I don't like talking about myself, so these are just some random things I like, and if you want to know more, just ask... my family, my animals :) riding horses, sports, sushi, studying healthcare/medicine, Starbucks, listening, babies, observing, helping others, bamboo, FL GATORS, Orlando Magic, Chelsea Handler!!, astrology, small details, Emerson, Coca-Cola collectibles, laughter, foxes, scratch-off lotto tickets, white Range Rovers-Sport, cleaning, avocados, orchids, philosophy, architecture, interior design, Nikon cameras, heat seats, thunderstorms, karma, and simplicity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all pets, but my chihuahuas are my babies, my horses are my boys, the rescue kitties are my good deed (i'm so not a crazy cat person!), and the fish make a nice decoration.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

definitely my heat seats...they get pretty hot!!

For fun

Love sports, walking my pups downtown, spending time with my family, hanging out and occasionally going out, but not a big fan of the club scene, live music, but otherwise, I'm a pretty boring person...

Last read

haha...Chelsea Chelsea, Bang Bang, The Lies Chelsea Handler Told Me...biggest fan ever!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pretty white, but have a pretty gangster side to me that tends to surprise people!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
just keep on going!!