Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Wheatfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 in North Tonawanda, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, hey you never know.

In her own words

I am an easy going person who enjoys life as best that I can. I have 2 boys that are everything to me and are the most important people in my life. I have a big family and we are all very close. I also have a lot of friends that I care about and enjoy spending time with as well. My friends and family play a big role in my life, but so will you, if you are interested. I like to keep busy, but I enjoy my down time too. I like to work out (5 days a week), take long bike rides and walks. I love the beach, sand and surf. To me that is one of the most relaxing places to be. If you asked my friends, they would say I am the crazy one of the bunch (fun wise), I guess my kids would the same thing as well, but I also have a big heart and would do anything for anyone of them if needed and I know they would in return do the same for me. I am a very caring, honest, and romantic person (love to kiss) and I am looking for those qualities in my partner. I am a very hands on kind of person (doesn't have to be sexual) :). Just love to know that you are there with me, by holding my hand, putting your arm around me, a wink from across the room or just stopping whatever we are doing and holding me in your arms and kissing. PDA's I love but not in a get a room kind of way. Subtle but knowing we are there for each other. I think I am an independent person, but have no problem leaning on someone for support and I hope my partner will be able to do the same and know that we are there for each other no matter how big or small it maybe. I love music, sitting around socializing, going to the movies, or just hanging out with you, my family, friends or by myself. I love to cook (when I know what I am doing). I like road trips, weekend get aways, or doing nothing at all. There is a lot more to me, so if you are interested in finding out more send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Hawaii, Aruba, California, Bahamas, Florida, get it anywhere there is sun, sand and surf. I would like to get to Italy and Australia sometime in my life time, but the beach is where I am happiest. Local hot spots, I will keep secret :)

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Bon Jovi, Jazz, Classical, hard rock, 80's (I grew up with that) to today's tunes...whatever gets me in the mood at the time, yes even country, nothing wrong with that. Raggae & some opera (Pavarotti/Sarah Brightman).

For fun

I enjoy life and people. So fun can be whatever is going on at the moment. I can have fun in a group setting, or just the two of us. I also am a baseball Mom, so I enjoy watching my son and his team play baseball. I loe being by the water

Last read

Like all the women Fifty Shades of Gray Trilogy . I think men should even read the book as well, It's not just for women :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Best Company around. I love my job and the people I work with. We are a large company, but we have a great family atmosphere. I also have a FUN part-time job that I enjoy doing as well and that's for another conversation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the youngest of 4 girls in an Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God and I am not ashamed to admit that I am a christian. I am working at understanding my religion better and to help me understand what I thought I knew growing up as a catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have worked at the company I am employed for 32 years .I think that counts for a college degree if not more. They provide the needed tools and training that we need to help us perform our job at a higher level. Like I said, it's the best company