Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, romantic & successful triathlete.

In his own words

I am trustworthy, genuine, down to earth and financially secure. I enjoy a gourmet meal as much as a local taco stand. I'd like to meet a woman who can appreciate a nice guy and enjoys being loved and treated special. I can offer plenty of excitement in terms of sharing adventures together, but I steer clear of drama. I have a successful career, but I also love to travel and surf. A few years ago I took a year off to travel the world and explore the world. Seeing how different cultures live really defined what was important to me. I'm not addicted to material possessions and if having the right label is important to you, then I'm not the right guy. I'd rather donate $200 to charity (or a good bottle of wine) than spend it on a pair of shoes. I enjoy spending time in small groups of close friends, reading, gardening (yes, I have a garden), cooking, sharing wine, doing outdoor sports. I have competed in over twenty triathlons and my greatest accomplishment was finishing the Ironman triathlon.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and surf. A few years ago I took a year off to travel and explore the world. I enjoy a gourmet meal as much as a local taco stand


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are the Godfather and Shawshank Redemption. I watch mostly sports on TV but when friends are over the TV gets turned off. I enjoy warm spas, cold beers, all night campfires and a good game of chess.

For fun

Being fit is a life-style for me and I enjoy doing outdoor activities where the side benefit is exercise (you'll rarely find me in a gym pumping iron.) Though you may find me snow boarding, doing an ocean swim, surfing, or competing in a triathlon.

Last read

I read between 15 to 20 books a year, mostly historical fiction and science fiction. My favorite authors are George Martin and Tad Williams. The latest book I read was Warriors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a successful career in senior management, but it does not define me. I work hard but also leave my work at the office when the day is over. After work I often shed the suit and swim 2,500 yards in the pool.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised as an Irish Catholic and kept the Irish part.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference