Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bixby Knolls, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a mellow guy from Long Beach, but I also...

In his own words

I'm a mellow guy from Long Beach, but I also know how to have a good time. I love to travel and occasionally get lost, but that's the best way to get to know a new place! My family is really important to me and there's never a shortage of fun when we all get together. I play on a few soccer teams at times throughout the week with my friends, depending on the time of year, so I'm a pretty active guy. I discovered snowboarding 3 years ago while working for a snowboarding company so I'm praying for snow this season. I also like to go hiking and exploring new cities. I would definitely prefer a fun dinner, with family or friends, over a loud bar these days. I have been working on my house for the last year and a half and cannot wait till it's done in the next few months to host fun events with family and friends when I'm not out traveling. As for who I'm looking for. It'd be great if they were active! I definitely want to travel and explore wherever I can go. I have traveled to several countries (Spain/family there, Italy/family there, Germany, Switzerland, France/family there, and England, but still want to see more. One goal is to watch a soccer game in Europe! I'm making a list of different countries to travel to over the next few years. It would be amazing if I could create some experiences traveling with someone and come back with some funny stories to share with family, and friends. Couple of random facts: Earned my degree in Elementary Education and worked with Special Ed Pre-K/K during college Accidentally discovered relatives in Sicily, standing right behind us, who were wondering what these Americans were doing in their little town Definitely love road trips. Hoping to take a few this winter to go snowboarding. I'm known in my family to be the one who makes the travel to visit relatives for family events regardless of the geographic location. I frequent traveling to MI because of relatives, but I'll be traveling more to NC and CO now to see my sis and other family. It's a great way to experience new locations when you can couch surf. :) I like to keep busy whenever possible, but definitely enjoy my down time with fun dinners and movie nights. My motto is: Have bag, will travel!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I go to some local happy hours occasionally over on 2nd St, Pine Ave and among other places. I work in Orange County so I do a lot of social stuff in that area after work.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I play on some soccer teams with my friends, watching movies. It's great to meet up with friends for dinner & drinks. I prefer that now to going to bars, but that's still fun once in a while. I started snowboarding 3 years ago. Laughing & goofing off

For fun

For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going to sporting events, happy hours, dinner and drinks, playing soccer with my friends, and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is from Vietnam and my dad's side originates from Sicily. I could never do the carb-less diet. I wouldn't be able to survive without rice, bread, or pasta!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a degree in Liberal Studies with a concentration in Language and Literacy. My intention was to become an elementary school teacher, but I ended up doing I.T., which has been a great experience and a lot of fun for me.