Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Take chances...Love fully...Laugh often...No regrets!

In her own words

I've always been known for my SMILE! I'm looking for someone who can bring out the best in me (including my SMILE). I'm looking for that special someone who can challenge me and allow me to grow! I'm looking for my BEST FRIEND! Someone to share the good times with as well as someone who will be there unconditionally for the "not so good" times. I find it incredibly attractive when a man has confidence (though humble), ambition, goals, and drive! I am looking for a man with a BIG heart and DEEP soul! I truly believe that we are put on this Earth to contribute and make a difference in our own unique way... Too leave this World a little better than we found it... I have learned in my short time in medicine that "Life isn't about the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away..." I am continuing to learn that life isn't about what you have or don't have, but about the relationships (friends and family) in your life! I'm looking for my "other half" to share my life with and yes, I do believe in "soul mates!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Shirlington. Old Town Alexandria. Downtown DC. Family visits: Cleveland, OH. North Carolina. St. Louis. Love to travel to: Las Vegas. West Coast. Hawaii. Israel and Italy were beautiful! Would like to go to: Cape Cod. Boston. Utah.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Love Italian food! PIZZA. PASTA. SALADS. :) One of my favorite foods: French Fries!!! TV Shows: I admit, I love Grey's Anatomy. Law and Order SVU. Everybody Loves Raymond. Music: ALL TYPES from Rap to Country to Billy Joel and Elton John. :)

For fun

Love roadtrips. Sleeping-in is always a PLUS. Enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. Eating out is always FUN. Being outdoors--especially when the weather is nice.

Last read

Too Good To Leave, Too Bad to Stay. Breast Cancer/Oncology Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral