Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lbschoen

28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Jersey girl loving the Carolina life!

In her own words

I've been living and working in Raleigh for about a year, after graduating from UNC Chapel Hill with a Masters in Public Health Nutrition (MPH-RD). I have my own business doing nutrition counseling, which is both challenging and rewarding. I'm originally from NJ but I love living in NC (and the South in general) now. I love traveling and enjoy lots of different active pursuits; lately I've been doing yoga, weight training, and running to stay fit. I love surfing when I get the chance to do it, which is rarely unfortunately. I'm a great cook, I love craft beer and red wine, and have an adventurous palate. I run a business educating others about a Paleo (ish) diet and lifestyle, so bonus points if you know what that is (or do it too!) I consider myself extremely independent, and enjoy being able to take care of myself. As far as looking for a significant other, it's not my top priority at the moment in all honesty... but if the right guy came along, I'd be happy to develop a serious relationship. I'm a follower of Jesus and I want to meet a man who is too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Just got a new pup in June, and he's a handful for sure. But I'm 100% a dog person. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Hawaii, Asheville. Love living in North Carolina and plan to explore the state as much as possible.

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Being outdoors, whether swimming at the beach or hiking in the woods. Challenging myself with new projects and hobbies. Cuddling with my dog. Traveling. Live music (alt. rock, folk, etc.). Dark beer. Comedy TV. Yoga.

For fun

I find a way to be active every day, preferably outside or in a beautiful yoga space. I'm a good cook when I feel like being creative. Books and music are great for winding down. Love a laid-back night at a local brewery.

Last read

Traveling Mercies by Anne Lamott



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a nutritionist working in Raleigh. I run my own business which keeps me very busy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm serious about my Christianity and would strongly prefer dating a man who is also a practicing Christian.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral