Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Delaware, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles of Dublin, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ermahgerd merch dert cerm!

In her own words

Hello I'm Lizzy B ! I'm currently a student. I dont have a full subscription, good thing other social networks are free (hint hint). I'm a little crazy and goofy but I don't think there is anything wrong with that, I love to laugh and have fun. I absolutely love spending time with my family and friends. I have two older sisters that are my best friends, and the most amazing parents. i am a christian, my walk with God has it's ups and downs but its a relationship i'm really trying to work on. My family and I play a lot of cards and board games. I do like to sing, whether I'm on stage or in the car, I love traveling, seeing new place, and trying new things. I'm always up for a handstand competition, I will go out of my way to step on the crunchy leaf, I eat mms and skittles in color order. And lastly The Lion King is the greatest movie ever, that is not up for discussion. part of my bucket list: - to go skydiving - get a rescue dog - do a mini triathlon - go scuba diving - go to Germany - do a handstand in all 50 states ( I already have some states, but I think the challenge will come once i have Hawaii and Alaska) - see the Northern Lights my checked off goals: - milk a cow (I did this at the Ohio State fair this past summer) - go on a mission trip to another country (I went to an orphanage in Honduras in 2010) - dyed a streak of my hair pink (there is still a little pink and blue left in it too :) ) - I have donated my hair, 10 inches the first time then 12 inches

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

some day I want a dog, like a great dane. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I also spend a lot of time at Starbucks, I love the coffee and its a good atmosphere to study :)


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

The Lion King is the greatest movie ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student and a waitress at Texas Roadhouse :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral