Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
As you wish...

In his own words

I am the oldest of 4 (twin younger brothers and a much younger sister), born and raised in Long Beach, and in many ways a typical California guy (gregarious, easy going, open-minded), only better. Unfortunately I don't tan due to my half-Irish heritage. I am lucky to have a wonderful family, a strong group of lifelong friends, and a great job (but that's not all). From the river to the Ritz, I am on-point in any situation (that is how my friends describe me). I love taking advantage of our year-around weather for a late afternoon kite session on the beach, a bike ride, sunset SUP or any other activity. Dogs are my favorite (grew up with Labs) but I can deal with and usually enjoy a cat, maybe 2. More than 2 -- I have this thing about a lot of cats, so that may be a deal breaker (literal and figurative scars from childhood). I have relatively traditional values, though I'm not religious. I do respect the role that religion plays in many people's lives, including much of my family, just not for me. I grew up on lots of baseball, soccer, and just a little football. I had unusual success in Little League and will hear about it for the rest of my life, so I've learned to laugh (and laugh and laugh) at the fact that I just may have "peaked at 11". I still enjoy playing softball and soccer when I can find the time. I love to travel more than anything, especially abroad. I took classes in Spain during my 3rd year of college and was able to visit much of Western Europe and Morocco. I left Spain pretty much fluent which makes travelling through Spanish-speaking countries much easier, so i plan to visit more of South and Central America in the future. There's also something about being that gringo that speaks like "un puro Cervantes" that I find to be really rewarding (hard work paying off and life enriched via convos with folks of utterly different POV's). Last year I went to China thrice (for work), spending a few weeks with locals at the garment factory I work with (which is audited and treats workers "ethically"). My last foreign trip for pleasure was to Peru (I visited Machu Picchu and Lima), and my recent trip to Kauai for RR was exactly what i needed! I graduated with a Bachelors degree from UC Berkeley (and I loved it!). I visit friends in the bay-area a few times a year. SF is a blast, especially if you can afford (and find) a cab. I laugh at pretty much anything, especially myself, so you're invited to join me (it makes things less awkward that way). Life is simply too short as I've learned, so we must make the most of it while we're here. cliche, yep, and extremely true. I marvel at our world everyday and the glimpses of Catalina on a clear morning, or the sorbert sunset I was just gazing at make me feel very lucky, even if they last just a moment. I am looking for someone who may share some of these interests, brings a lot to the table, has something fascinating to say that makes me laugh at the end, can listen, comprehend, and overall, engage in a vibrant conversation. Sarcasm is appreciated because it keeps me on my toes. At the same time, introspection, reflection, self-awareness are vital. I'm a pretty self-aware guy, in that I know where I've been and in a general sense, where I'm going. I'm relatively conscious of my strengths and weaknesses so I'd like to find someone else who has that kind of consciousness, without dwelling on it (i can still lose myself in the moment and enjoy doing so). In the right proportion, i enjoy witty banter as well. So much more good stuff, but I'm sure that's plenty for now. I know, i failed the brevity test... ; - /

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like animals that have a personality or are very colorful.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belmont Shore, Laguna, SF, Spain, China, the world -- want to see it!

Favorite things

eclectic mix of alt rock, classic rock, 90's rap, some newer rap, really misc.

For fun

pick up soccer, golf, flying stunt kites, beach volleyball, movies, walking your dog, Halos, Blue Crew, horseshoes, bean bags, cards, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I facilitate the custom apparel process, from concept to delivery. KISS: I do hoodies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
dominant irish blood but really a euro-mut.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education highly. You can ask me about my BA in Rhetoric (happy to bore you with it), but I'd rather engage in actual rhetorical banter about our world or any other topic.