Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to enjoy life, want to join me?

In her own words

I'm a fashion designer and love what I do. I am extremely career driven and sometimes work crazy hours. But I'm passionate, loyal and know what I want. I have an opinion about everything and love good conversation and am looking for someone who can keep up with. I am constantly on the go. I've also recently have a new found passion for fitness. I spend at least an hour a day working out either at the gym or the Pilates studio and am currently looking into getting certified. Health and fitness are a huge part of my lifestyle and I would love to find someone who shares this interest, In the summer time I love to be out in the sun and live for beach weekends and lazy days out on the peir. Favorite places include, London, Paris, jersey shore, and Miami. I have a lot of family in Florida and love to get down there as often as possible. About you: I am looking for someone who is stable, has a career and is ready to settle down and enjoy life with their other half. I am extremely goal oriented and I would hope that you are as well. I am not afraid to live life to its fullest and I am looking for someone to take along for the ride. A good sense of humor is very important, someone who can make me laugh and can laugh with me. Well if you got this far and are still interested you should send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and think they are good for the soul. My dog is a huge part of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Meat packing, chelsea, Miami


Moore College of Art & Design, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is wonder around New York on a spring weekend letting the city take me away. I also love to travel and hope to start doing more of it in the near future.

For fun

I love to try new things, like rock climbing or skydiving or flying airplanes. I have not done all of the above but they are all on my bucket list.

Last read

I actually just finished reading the Great Gatsby. Some how I got through high school without having to pick it up. I can always use a recommendation for a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am currently a menswear designer for Tommy Hilfiger.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral