Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet a fun guy!

In her own words

I'm a fairly recent college grad and relocated to the area for a Visual Merchandising job at a high-end women's clothing and home goods store. I'm very grateful for my friends and family (who I miss a ton!), but I love meeting new people and I'm very excited to continue exploring the area. I really enjoy traveling, even if it's to a nearby town or park. I want to back-pack through Europe one day. I love music and I think being in the presence of live music is one of best experiences, so of course, I love concerts. I majored in Integrative Arts with a concentration in Graphic Design and Photography, and I'm using those skills and a passion for fashion at my new job. A guy with at least an appreciation for the arts is a plus! Some random tidbits: I am suuuperrr sarcastic and love to goof around. I also love sports and going to the gym. I don't follow many professional sports (only college), but going to games or watching games at home with friends is always fun. I'll admit I'm a total reality tv and movie junkie. I enjoy going out with friends. I'll admit I love a good club or dancy bar. I love beer and I'm working on improving my palette for some fancier kinds. No more Natty for me... I eat like a five-year old--still do not put vegetables on my sammiches (they need to be on the side). One day want to own a teacup pig as a domestic pet. I live with three guys and one other girl so things are always bustling around our house. I have always had more guy friends than girl friends (I have a bit of a tomboy personality, but I still love being a girlie girl from time to time). Just looking to meet a guy that's lots of fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I will have a pig one day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, Europe is just an amazing place in general. I can't wait to go back there. Locally, there's a few coffee and tea shops I like. Clarendon, U st., Dupont, Eastern Market

Favorite things

Music: Matt Pond Pa, Ra Ra Riot, Local Natives, The Shins, Blind Pilot; Movies: Away We Go, Eternal Sunshine, Garden State, The Hangover, Old School; TV shows: FRIENDS, Chopped, Law and Order SVU, New Girl; Food: Pizza, Perogies, Sushi, Thai Food

For fun

I love going out with friends. I also like staying in a just watching movies all night. Music is very important to me so concerts are a must! I like going to a lot of different sporting events also.

Last read

Working on Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Apparel Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree