Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | East Atlantic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!! :)

In her own words

Ok, so I guess this is the part that I have to talk about myself…so, here it goes. I think that I am a pretty easy going, thoughtful and a fun person to be around. My friends would probably say that I am very modest and that I am usually up for anything....whether it’s doing a half marathon in Charleston, going zip-lining or going on a spur of the moment road trip… I enjoy both traveling and vacationing…and yes, they are different. When someone mentions going somewhere, whether it’s a quick weekend trip or someplace more exotic, I rarely say no. I think there are so many places in the world to see, and just not enough time! I consider myself extremely lucky to have an amazing family and a really close group of friends that consist of friends from high school, college and other relationships I have made more recently. As I mentioned earlier, I’m pretty easy going…so I have fun going out to dinner, watching a movie, hanging out at a friend’s house, or going out for Sunday Funday. I like to stay active...whether it be training for a triathlon, going bike riding or playing on a beach volleyball team in the summer. As for what I’m looking for…well, aside from all of the obvious qualities most people are looking for (honest, smart, good heart, etc.) I’d like to meet someone that is active, driven, can make me laugh and who knows how to have fun. If you are interested in me, I'd like to hear from you...if not, good luck in your endeavors!!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, LB, eastern Long many places,,,,I would love to head back to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico: Naples, FL; Costa Rica.....Asheville, NC....and soo many other places!!


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

In no particular order...the beach, bbq's, pizza (italian food in general!), my family and friends (obv), photography, travel, adventure (usually anyway). Oh and if you have read my ENTIRE profile, you must realize I love to use "....." a lot!! lol

For fun

I think fun is what you make of it and I consider myself open to any intersting opportunity that arises. I love to travel, spend time with family and friends, go out to dinner, or just stay home, order food and watch a movie.

Last read

Usually prefer non-fiction reads. May not've been my last read, but it was def interesting...Marching Powder. Google it...certainly interesting if you are into travel literature, or just how different prisons are run in different countries!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Environmental Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree