Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
We can edit this so I don't sound stupid, right?

In his own words

Hi, My names Lorin. I'm not to sure what exactly I'm doing here! I thought I would give Match a try. I figure if you pay, maybe people are a little more serious about finding someone. I had a brief moment of desperation flow over me and i splurged and bought this and Ehar-money. I'm all better now. But now I'm stuck with these two subscriptions for a fews months. So I'm making the most of it! FYI harmony is garbage. So , A little bit about me. I've been single for about a year now. I live in South San Jose in a small home I bought a few years back. It isn't pretty , but it's a start! It's not bad, but I definitely would like to move in the next 5 years. I work construction , and have been a union pipe fitter for the past 8 years. I was going the college route, but life took some turns and I ended up down a different path. A path which i'm happy about. For the most part. ;) I would love to meet you if you are down to earth, and enjoy simple things. I like things like camping at the lake, boating , and dirtbiking. I would love for you to be someone who would like to enjoy these things with my family and friends, as well as open me up to some of your hobbies and interests. Well thats all i have for now. If you would like to chat send me a message!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I would like another golden retriever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
union steamfitter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up christian but do not goto church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to west valley college for my A.A. , more recently i finished a 5 year trade school as an apprentice Union pipe fitter.