Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

Hey, I am a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I love music more than anything and hope that you are passionate about something too. I am very caring and am looking for someone who is relatively low drama, down to earth, normal - not too much to ask right? I'm not really picky, I just enjoy good company. I have a stable job, a car, I pay my bills on time, all that jazz. I am an independent and responsible person who would much rather just figure it out for myself. I am originally from Michigan, I moved out here just over 3 years ago and have been working towards becoming an Audio Mixer/Engineer for TV/Film, but until I can become a pro I work in a tape vault at a post production house. I love music, searching it out, figuring out what I like about a specific artist, genre or even label. It's an ever changing thing that I can't seem to ever be satisfied with my current collection, and also the most personal thing I can think of. I buy records weekly and have compulsively spent most of my expendable income on it since I was in high school. I love going to shows, and not caring if the person behind me thinks I am an idiot for actually being into the show that everyone has crammed into a room to see. Some of my favorite artists/bands are: Tom Waits, Nina Nastasia, John Frusciante, Radiohead, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Neva Dinova, Nick Cave, Tim Hecker, The Velvet Underground, Neural Milk Hotel, Otis Redding, Fiona Apple, Mount Eerie/The Microphones, Sam Cooke, Dirty Three, Joanna Newsom...It goes on and on and changes all the time. Recently I've been listening to a lot of ambient music (Brian Eno, Nest, etc.) and just found the new Sawns album to be incredible. I love watching films too. I love Paul Thomas Anderson, Wes Anderson, Stanely Kubrick, Horror films, long and dry Dramas. I worked at a video store during college and realized just how many bad movies are made each year. My favorite modern film is probably There Will Be Blood, that and The Master evoked more emotion in me then any other films I've seen in a theater. Honestly, I am really easy to talk to, I joke around a lot, I am very extroverted and silly. But also feel a lot, and am very driven by emotion and mood. I'm a nice guy, so send me a message and let's get to know each other.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Cats

My cat is the friendliest cat I have ever met. I never liked cats and growing up we had dogs, but my man Arthur has changed my perception.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Music. Making music. Going out. Meeting new people (who don't suck).

For fun

I like music a whole lot. I spend a lot of time listening to music and going to shows when I can. I also like film and watch a lot of movies too. I like spending time with friends and am usually up for just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Post Production
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference