Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lberg31

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles of Bellmawr, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Relocating to Houston from Philadelphia in mid...

In his own words

Relocating to Houston from Philadelphia in mid July. After spending 2 years back in Philly after living in Eastern Russia, I have grown in many aspects and have a renewed appreciation for life and culture. I am currently seeking places to live in Houston, but would love to meet someone fun to experience the city with. I'd like to think others see me as being well rounded, cultured, and open to new experiences. I am independent and driven, family oriented, and love going to my family shore house. Sports allowed me to live out childhood dreams of playing in the minor leagues. and travel across North America, including living a year in Canada. Outside of sports, I enjoy exploring cultures, the arts, travel, and am an animal person, especially dogs. I can't imagine a house without one. Music is a passion as I always have music playing and my taste is eclectic. I love to laugh and enjoy sarcasm. I am active (usually 3-5 days a week), whether it is playing sports, going to the gym, or a hike with my dog, but also have practiced meditation. I look forward to this new opportunity in life, and can't wait to experience Houston.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Houston- Need to learn the city haha Philly- Rittenhouse, Old City, Manayunk, Northern Liberties, Collingswood Down the shore- Margate, Ventnor, AC, Somers Point

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My family, dogs, sports, laughing, being active, history, bubble tea, my family, IPA's, red wine, good restaurants, the shore, travel, boating, relaxing

For fun

Playing and watching sports, go to shore, concerts, movies, museums, history, animals, traveling, working out, laughing, shows, camping, the zoo, amusement parks, doing anything active but also relaxing, being with my family and dog

Last read

Probably a profile on here or "They Don't Play Hockey in Heaven"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Come from a mixed Jewish/christian background. I do not consider myself religious but spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware