Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna be your Friday night :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as open minded, caring, kind and ambitious. I enjoy going out to dinner in the city and love trying new places. I love going to happy hours and enjoy going out with friends once in a while for a big night out in the city! I am also all about low key nights, staying in for a relaxing evening, watching a movie or just hanging out and cooking dinner with some wine. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I love being able to spend time with them and am looking for someone who shares those values. I am a high school social studies teacher and really love my job! I have also coached swimming for a few years. I love working with kids on a daily who wouldn't like having a summer off?! It's always great leaving school feeling like you have helped or connected with a student in some way. Teaching can definitely be stressful and challenging especially with a new set of rules every year, but the kids always make it worth it! I graduated from Franklin and Marshall college and was a government/education major. Some other things I enjoy are going to the beach or anywhere around the water, exploring new places, country concerts, going to Phillies/flyers/eagles games, cooking, and just having a good time with friends. I am from the Jersey shore (right outside of AC) and love to spend my summers at the beach. I just recently moved to Philadelphia and absolutely love it! I enjoy trying new places; it's fun just getting out there and exploring whats around you...especially when you have a fun partner :) I am always trying to find the good in everything and everyone, life is too short to be anything but happy. I am looking for a genuine person who is optimistic and fun to be around. I am looking for someone who has goals and is focused on achieving them. I think being able to handle yourself in different situations is a very attractive quality, being it something more low key, going out with friends for a few drinks, or going to an event with coworkers. More than anything, I am looking for someone who constantly makes me laugh and smile even when I am not around him. If you think we could be a good match, send me a message....or even if we don't have everything in common, opposites attract :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs! I have a golden retriever named Belle. I love taking her for walks and taking her to the beach in the summer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

jersey shore (especially in the summer!), restaurants in Philly, anywhere near the water!

Favorite things

a good book, rainy days, catching up with a good friend, a scary movie, hanging out with my family/friends,

For fun

country concerts, sporting events, movies, happy hours, local bars, going out in the city, shopping, reading a good book, traveling, exploring the city, swimming, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
high school social studies teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Franklin and Marshall college in 2011.